Monfresh Sessions #122 - Best Of 2008

Live on Handz On Radio December 27, 2008

Code 718 "Equinox" (Total Eclipse Of The Dub) [Strictly Rhythm]

Sandboy & Nanar “Night Song” (Yoruba Soul Mix) [Hinterland]

DJ Gregory “Attend 1” (Yass Remix) [Defected]

Minimoogli “99.9" (Alix Alvarez Sole Channel Remix) [Tubetracks]

Tommy Largo “Pass It” [Guesthouse Digital]

Elements Of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle “Into My Life (You Brought The Sunshine)” (Vamp Mix) [Vega Records]

Dale Anderson “No Idea” [Urbantorque] (from the “Double Deuce EP”) + Mr. V "H.O.U.S.E." (Acapella) [Sole Channel Music] (from the “Tales From The Deepside” EP)

Henrik Schwarz & Amampondo “I Exist Because Of You” (Dixon’s Stripped Down Version) [Innervisions]

Osunlade “Momma’s Groove” (Jimpster Slipped Disc Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]

Mr. V "H.O.U.S.E." [Sole Channel Music] (from the “Tales From The Deepside” EP)

Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band “Journey To The Sun” (Dennis Ferrer Remix) [Z Records]

Shlomi Aber “Efrat” [Be As One] + The RC Groove Project “The Sermon” (Ronapella) [Subliminal]

Kentphonik feat. Khensy “Hiya Kaya” (Rocco Deep Mix) [Stalwart]

Alex Finkin & Reverend P feat. Jocelyn Mathieu “Lion In A Cage” (Animal House Mix) [Funk La Planet]

El Carlitto feat. Chelonis R. Jones “On And On” (Coconut Grooves Remix) [Parquet Recordings]

Chocolate Puma “Morning Rain” (Moist Dub) [Defected]

Copyright feat. Imaani “Deeper” (Baggi Begovic Dub Mix) [Defected]

DJ Spen presents The Jersey Maestros feat. Renee Smith “He’s So Real” (DJ Spen Praise Party Mix) [Code Red]

Tovar “Say Something” [So Sound]

Gerd feat. Marilyn David “Fire In My Soul” (Delgui’s 4Lux Remix) [Life Enhancing Audio]

Lars Bartkuhn "Goodbye Dancing, Hello God" [Sonar Kollektiv] (from the album "The New Continent")