Monfreshisms #11

October 16, 2004

Click on the titles to purchase them. Support the artists!

Nu Spirit Helsinki "Seis Por Ocho" (Azymuth-Live!-Rejam) Sonar Kollektiv

Nicola Conte apresenta Rosalia De Souza "Adriana" (The Five Corners Quintet Remix) Schema

Eli Goulart E Banda Do Mato "Mestre Andre" (Original Album Version) Unique

Xantone Blacq "Search For The Sun" (Platinum Remix) Vinyl Junkies Music (also available on domestic vinyl here)

Marco Di Marco feat. Nathan Haines "Take Off" (Nicola Conte "Campi's Idea" Version) Arision (original version available on the CD/2xLP "My London Friends")

The Five Corners Quintet "Trading Eights" Ricky-Tick

Azymuth "Biaozinho Carioca" Far Out

Mark De Clive-Lowe "El Dia Perfecto" Universal Jazz (taken from the "Six Degrees" LP)

Bakura "Veya Veya" Especial (taken from "European Edition Volume 2" EP)

Natures Plan feat. Ed Motta "Without Words" (Original KDope Twist) Far Out

Blaze "Where You At?" Papa (taken from "The Instrumentals Project" 2xLP)

Nicola Conte "Nefertiti" Schema

Paula Lima "As Famosas Gargalhadas Do Yuka" (Sao Benitez Fuego Mix) Mr. Bongo (taken from Sao Benitez "Elemental EP Two: Air and Water")

Incognito "Beyond The Clouds" Dome (taken from the "Adventures In Black Sunshine" 2xLP)